And so it begins……

Hi there!  Welcome to Archimedes Bakes! I’m so glad you stopped by, and, I hope you brought your sweet tooth!  If you didn’t, well, go get it!  You’re going to need it!

So, a little about me.  I love food.  I’ve always been a big fan! I love everything about it.  Salty, sweet, crunchy, chewy, savory,  ooey, gooey, I love it all!  And I love to bake!  I’ve whiled away many days happily whisking, chopping and mixing up recipe after recipe.  Being in the kitchen, well, it makes me happy.  That’s all it boils down to I guess.  Hey, I made a joke there, did you see?

I started this blog because I love to share recipes and my culinary creations with my friends and family and I hope to be able to share some recipes with you too; some that I find along the way and some that I create myself.  I hope to bring you delicious recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner and everything in between, but most importantly, dessert!

That’s all for now, friends.  See you in the kitchen!

24435_10200933959098338_395719094_n

Leave a Reply

